Delete a user in Box. You must be a Box Admin to delete a user. Deleted users lose all of their folders and permissions; consider transferring ownership of folders to another user before deletion.
Field types are text.
- File Transfer Destination (drop-down):
- Transfer user’s files to another user
- Delete user’s files (cannot be undone)
- User ID: unique identifier of the user to delete
- Transfer To User ID (dependent on option selection): unique identifier of the user to receive transferred files
- Deletion Status Code: status code of the deletion request (
204means the request was successful)