Deactivate a user in Box. Deactivated users are not deleted; they retain their folder ownership but are unable to access them until they are reactivated. You must be a Box Admin to deactivate users.
Field types are text.
- User ID: unique identifier of the user
- User Status: status of the user after deactivation (